I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Oksana 49 years offline

About myself

I am very romantic person. I enjoy simple things, which bring smile to me! I like to walk under the night sky or to watch sunset. Also I like to play different romantic games! You can find me as a very communicative person and with this I have the good sense of humor. I like to play billiard. I can say that I am very good player and when I have the time, my friends and me play this game. I am fond of swimming, because I like water and beaches. Three times in a week I visit GYM, where I do fitness. Via this top dating site I want to find a man with whom I will share my interests.

About my partner

I want my life partner to be very tender and soft with me. I need to have somebody to care about, but at the same time he must be ready to treat me well. I value my dearest and nearest most of all in my life that`s why I am looking for a family oriented person. But the main thing in relationship for me is harmony in everything. It means that we should respect, understand and be ready to listen and hear each other any time its necessary and of course, be ready to support each other in a difficult moments. So signing up on this dating site is my first step towards great changes.

Hobbies

going to restaurants, cooking, travel, hiking, outdoor activities, dancing, watching movies, shopping, having pets, reading, sports, exercise, playing cards, chess, music, play instruments

Age criteria

searching for a mature man

Dating goal

to find a life partner for true loving relationship