I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Vita 35 years offline

About myself

I like riding horses, drawing, traveling by air and by car. I really love flowers, that's why I am engaged in their cultivation! Sometimes even my tongue does not dare to call it a hobby, because this is just a huge part of my life. I love the smell and view of fresh flowers and I enjoy seeing the results of my work. This is what gives me pleasure and comfort. I will always find time for my favorites, despite my rather busy schedule. Flowers just won't ask if I have time or not. They should always be looked after so this is more than a hobby. And I want to be a little petite flower for my man so he will always find time for me and cherish me and I will bloom and blossom only for him! I am also interested in overseas cultures, I am deeply interested in Asian and African culture, I like collecting antiques and decorations from different countries, mostly from Africa and Cambodia.

About my partner

I'm looking for a kind and confident man! A man who is ready to be with me in any situation and will support my craziest ideas! I do not need a prince, I need someone who will accept me as I am, and I will make him a KING myself !! Next to a woman like me, he will feel himself the most confident and happiest man .. only he should be the wall for me that will protect me from all troubles and the person who will bring a cup of my favorite fragrant latte when I'm sad. It is important that he was mature and responsible, and I am a gentle woman in his strong arms!

Hobbies

Horseback riding, reading, cooking, growing plants and flowers

Age criteria

searching for a mature man

Dating goal

marriage, creating a happy family