I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Ekaterina 24 years online

About myself

I am a passionate young girl who goes through life with a smile and will make you smile too. In my opinion, a sincere smile can turn even a boring day into a sunny one and that is why I start my every day from a very kind, open and sincere smile. It is very easy to find a common language with me and become friends. I am not touchy and I always understand jokes, so feel free to joke and do not afraid that I will be offended. I like open people, ready for new knowledge, discoveries, and acquaintances. I do not like rudeness in any of its manifestations. More than anything, I want to find my love, maybe you can help me with it? From the age of six, I knew that I wanted to have a family, to be a part of something bigger. Since then, nothing has changed. Are you looking for the same here? Then write to me and lets know each other better. I have not many hobbies, but I find new interests every day: traveling, physics, astronomy, cooking, stand up, music, books, serials, sport, healthy food, fashion, aminals, the psychology of relationships, parenting and so on. Also, I like to be in harmony with nature. I like when the sun is rising. Also, I have many interests: sport, moving, swimming.

About my partner

As to the traits of character my soulmate has to possess, well I want him to be reserved, intelligent, neat. I need the support of a person who can understand me, love me and accept all my tenderness and care that I will give him. My thoughts led me here and now I am looking for my man. What brought you here? And how do you see your future? Does it have a place for me?

Hobbies

gym, dance

Age criteria

searching for man aged 29 to 67

Dating goal

friendship, marriage