I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Diana 22 years offline

About myself

I'm very cheerful and fervent, but at the same time I like to talk about life and even about politics! I am open and direct person, very honest. I like to make jokes and other say that i have very good sense of humor. Of course, my minuses, I also have to write here, right? maybe you run after that, but I have to say it .... I do not like cooking !!!! Of course we will not stay hungry, but still I do not like to cook food! I do not like just sitting at home, I like to communicate and make new friends .I love all that creates comfort. My house - is my Fortress. But also I enjoy spending time in nature, near the water, sunbathing, swimming. I do fitness, jogging and swimming. I try to keep my body healthy and attractive. I adore spending time on mountains, but especially on the sunny beaches. I am fond of traveling to different sea or ocean coasts. My hobby is dancing rock'n'roll. Also I am into design, painting, visage and cooking. Everything I wrote here, serious about future relationship man can find out from our future correspondence, need just try.

About my partner

I think, the every woman or man need the same in partnership - caring, attentive and kind, honest and loyal person. Of course, as a bonus is good sense of humor and romantic heart. I do not search for the ideal man, we are not angels and at all are merits and demerits. It is important to be able to understand and have patience, to appreciate close people. Do you agree? My man wishes to have family relations, with whom I will feel safe, serious and knows what is necessary for it. I know how make you happy and I am ready to present to you keys from my heart!

Hobbies

gym

Age criteria

searching for man aged 29 to 57

Dating goal

friendship, relationship, marriage