I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
weight from:

Oksana 26 years offline

About myself

I'm international girl, not because I'm specialist in international economic relations, but because I like traveling so much. Today, I'm here in Kiev, working as manager of educational company, tomorrow you can meet me Dubai, just lying on the JBR beach and enjoying Arabic breeze, the day after tomorrow you can meet me in London when I bring students from Ukraine to study English. Much addicted to sport, working out 3 times a week. At the same time I’m the biggest foot-ball fan. My favorite team is Real Madrid!) The other team – Dynamo Kyiv, I love them so much!) Love shopping and fashion. I prefer to wear Zara, Mango, Sassofono, Gizia, Balizia, 4G, SocietaSmile I do not wear Dolce and Gabbana, Versace, Dior, I don’t like spend much money on clothes, everything I buy at sales at special places. Sometimes to be in good mood and to look good I fly to Istanbul for shopping there. I know that woman should look beautiful, but the most sexy thing in me is my intelligence. I have clever brains, which bother my personal life, because I work much! But when I come home I have nobody to cook dinner for, to watch a movie or just to hug. I take from life everything and never give up. My motto is : if you can not have the best, make the best of what you have.

About my partner

I'm looking for family-oriented man as family in which I was born and which I will create is the most important thing for me. Looking for someone to watch a movie with or football with and fell asleep together or fly to the moon. A man with black eyes is a plus and someone with an awesome personality is key! My man will be the best for me coz my choice is always pretty handsome

Age criteria

partner's age does not matter

It's absolutely FREE! Ask Oksana for password to watch her photos