I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Olga 28 years online

About myself

I am a serious and strict woman, because of my job. Inside myself like a two different persons: one of them is very serious, like order and rules. Other one is romantic, family oriented, liking home comfort, pets, friends and relatives. You see, I am sensitive and tender at home, and strong women at work. So, you can discover 2 different persons. But I am not looking for a boss here- I am looking for a husband. Let me say, that in any place and situation I am optimistic and try to rich my goals. Now - it is finding my soulmate and creating a happy long relationship in nearest future! My hobby is collection edged (bladed) weapons, such as knives. I like camping, riding my motorbike, playing on guitar and sing campfire songs. I adore spend time with my Persian cat Marusya and young bulldog, that called Spider. Also, I am fond of archery and rock climbing. Would you like try that kind of sport with me? What about shooting Cupid's arrow to my heart?

About my partner

A SERIOUS man, who wants to create a family of long happy relationship with soulmate and don’t scare with falling in love with brave active women- is it my hero! I prefer open mind, honest, kind man with nice soul and positive point of view on any barriers in our life. I think, if you have registered here, you are already not a lazy one and really brave if you are ready to have a partner and lover from another country or may be other side of Earth. It is really brave and responsibly. So, you have already done the first huge step. What is the next one? May be we need some Cupid's arrows?))

Age criteria

searching for a mature man

Dating goal

marriage

It's absolutely FREE! Ask Olga for password to watch her photos