I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Oksana 27 years offline

About myself

I have a close circle of friends and dont like to be in a crowd. I like to read and learn about history, prominent people, those who used to live centures ago..But also I have another side of me..when I am the most cheerful and can make people laugh... I like going to the cinema , watching romantic, historic movies and comedies..Hope we can find a lot of common with you! I belong to singles women who try to find love on this site. I am honest, kind, open and sincere woman and get on well with people. I try to stay optimistic. I try not to focus on trifles. I am a realist but I like to day dream mostly about being happy and about being loved and to love. I'm happy and smiling girl, I have a good sense of humor. I like to discover something new. I decided to use this site, because i want to find new love, new feelings and new side of this life with my future man. I hope that new dating site will help me to find love.

About my partner

I want to careful a man! which will sustain me and my family! We will be able to travel with him whenever we want and wherever we want! I hope emus need a woman for marriage! And he is currently on a dating site! I believe in love at first sight, I hope that man, too, believe! I want to sleep with him in the arms and wake up too, as well, what he brought me coffee in bed and pleased me flowers!!

Hobbies

cooking

Age criteria

partner's age does not matter

Dating goal

Friendship and relations