I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
weight from:

Anna 42 years offline

About myself

I can say that I am a very active and positive girl. I am an easy going person and very sociable. I like to share with people only a good mood and, of course, only positive thoughts. I would like to make this life and our days much brighter. I like to help people and I can say that I am a friendly lady. I am loyal and have a calm character, I do not like disputes and conflicts and prefer to communicate only politely. I can say that I am a good person and I always try to do my best in everything. I consider myself a creative person. I like to do vocals. I sing wherever I can and I enjoy it. And I draw a little for myself. I have a license and I like to drive. I relax and rest behind the wheel. My life is bright, I have a loving family, friends and an interesting job. But I want to build my family with my husband. I am faithful in a relationship. I am open to moving and following my man to share his life. Love is when you always want to be together, and that's what I'm looking for on this dating site.

About my partner

I am looking for an honest, optimistic and intelligent man on this dating site. I want to find a man who will be honest in a relationship, not afraid to make important decisions. I want to be with a person who wants to fill his life with happiness and dreams. I want to be near a man who shares family values, who enjoys the time spent with his beloved, for whom the relationship with his beloved woman is very important. I dream of starting every day with the desire to be next to a romantic and gentle man. I'm not looking for perfection, I just want to find the love of my life, and when I do, I'll be the happiest woman in the world. Do you want to be the man who makes me smile?


I meet with friends, go in for sports, walk, bring beauty, shopping.

Age criteria

searching for a mature man

Dating goal

Love, communication, flirting, relationships, marriage