I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Alla 39 years offline

About myself

I am not a business lady and not the daughter of a millionaire .I used to make money on my own, work with my hands. I am makeup artist and makeup teacher for beginners .My work gives me opportunity to travel a lot and give me only nice emotions . Sometimes i can visit two city or even two countries at one day to do make up for big weddings or events for well know people .
I decided to use this dating site to meet a serious man who is ready to act and make decisions not only on dating site but also in real meetings . That will only go for the good of the relationship.

About my partner

The most important thing in my future partner on this dating site is his adequate psychology, psychological stability and stability. What does it mean? A man should live as he sees fit. He builds his own life and is responsible for his actions. He knows what he wants, does things that bring him pleasure.
For such a man, life is not a problem. He is stable in his desires. I will help to make our relationship as comfortable as possible for us.Take a step on this dating site , write to me that you are this man and I will fill your life with everything that I have!

Hobbies

dancing, reading , outdoors, sports , cinema , singing , travelling, on weekends I attend trainings on self-development and learning other languages

Age criteria

searching for man aged 42 to 85

Dating goal

date, friendship, relationship

It's absolutely FREE! Ask Alla for password to watch her photos